Can’t we all just get along?

Can I just say that I am so SICK of the girls’ bickering and fighting (and complaining) about EVERY. SINGLE. THING. that I am about to get a one way ticket to Timbuktu.  Or some other random place far far away from here

I remember fighting with my younger siblings growing up.  But, in my fuzzy (righteous) memory, thing always got resolved quickly and were quickly forgotten. 

For some reason, my girls fight CONSTANTLY!!!  And they don’t let bygones be bygones.  Everything is fair game.  Even past fights of…..pick a day.  It’s ridiculous, really.

Honestly, if they are actually getting along, I almost want to grab the camera.  Just to prove to myself that they don’t actually hate each other, and that they both actually did come from my peaceful womb. 

100_4565.jpg

Anyone else out there have this issue?  Surely we’re the only ones. 

*I can hear you all snickering*

Suggestions? 

Published in: on January 31, 2008 at 3:28 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://derekandmandy.wordpress.com/2008/01/31/cant-we-all-just-get-along/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

