Wordless Wednesday – Mother’s Day Merriment

First Annual “C” Girls Weekend Getaway of Bliss

Almost there!

 

 

 Mom and Lil Sis

 

 

Our View

 

 

Taking time to smell the...lilacs

 

 

Scene from the hike

 

 

Wildflowers

 

 

Shadow Walkin\'

 

 

The Ladies C

 

 

Sparkly water

 

 

The Inn

 

 

 

Mommy/Child

 

 

Dinner

 

 

After Hours Fun

 

 

Mommy\'s back home surprise

 

Published in: on May 14, 2008 at 5:00 am  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://derekandmandy.wordpress.com/2008/05/14/wordless-wednesday-mothers-day-merriment/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. It looks like the C Girls has a blast. Happy WW.

  2. wow nice pretty people.a mother and 2 beautiful daughters with nice smiles.

    HAPPY WW TO YOU!

    Hope you check out my entry too!

    Behind My Back

  3. Looks like so much fun!! Glad you all had a good weekend!!!

  4. Looks like a blast!

  5. I wish my Mother’s Day was half as fun!

  6. What fun! My girls weekend is in September and I’m already counting the days!

  7. Good times, good times!
    (I was there last August for my friend’s wedding, could you feel any remnants of me?…hee hee. You were at the zoo then, ‘rember? Such a tiny earth.)


Leave a Reply

